<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
	<channel>
		<title>Hackers</title>
		<link>http://evergreenms.omgforum.net/hackers-f9/-t1.htm</link>
		<description></description>
		<lastBuildDate>Wed, 27 Aug 2008 00:01:47 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<ttl>10</ttl>
		<image>
			<title>Hackers</title>
			<url>http://img399.imageshack.us/img399/210/bannercw8.jpg</url>
			<link>http://evergreenms.omgforum.net/hackers-f9/-t1.htm</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>Former EvergreenMS players!! (Read this)</title>
			<link>http://evergreenms.omgforum.net/hackers-f9/former-evergreenms-players-read-this-t360.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>MapleSyrupMS</dc:creator>
			<description>People since josh is inactive now, and the scares people getting from the e-mail



Join the continuation of EvergreenMS players.



For the memories of EvergreenMS and our owner Josh it will never be forgotten 



Join MapleSyrupMS!! 



This server is dedicated to EvergreenMS

Brand New Server 



*Hamachi Needed!

*Auto Registration- It means enter the login page, Enter Ur Id: and pw: and then ur done 

*Rates are on site (Not Permanent Rates)

*GMs are pretty much the same with  ...</description>
			<category>Hackers</category>
			<pubDate>Wed, 27 Aug 2008 00:01:47 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://evergreenms.omgforum.net/hackers-f9/former-evergreenms-players-read-this-t360.htm#3126</comments>
			<guid>http://evergreenms.omgforum.net/hackers-f9/former-evergreenms-players-read-this-t360.htm</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Josh please...</title>
			<link>http://evergreenms.omgforum.net/hackers-f9/josh-please-t334.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>LilzJenni&lt;33</dc:creator>
			<description>This &quot;letter&quot; telling you to shut down this server is so totally a scam, Don't believe them. In addition add a ToS like Skippy said. Ban me for spamming in this forum but at least it would be for the sake of EverGreen MS.</description>
			<category>Hackers</category>
			<pubDate>Sun, 24 Aug 2008 04:00:30 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://evergreenms.omgforum.net/hackers-f9/josh-please-t334.htm#2974</comments>
			<guid>http://evergreenms.omgforum.net/hackers-f9/josh-please-t334.htm</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Is This A Possible Hacker Yes or No?</title>
			<link>http://evergreenms.omgforum.net/hackers-f9/is-this-a-possible-hacker-yes-or-no-t232.htm</link>
			<dc:creator>Ploxscape</dc:creator>
			<description>Ok i think i found a hacker  i dont know but look at the damage compare it to the others such as kiba lol Josh was hacking xD but he is owner so u kno he can!   Also This one&gt;

 </description>
			<category>Hackers</category>
			<pubDate>Sat, 16 Aug 2008 16:15:07 GMT</pubDate>
			<comments>http://evergreenms.omgforum.net/hackers-f9/is-this-a-possible-hacker-yes-or-no-t232.htm#1878</comments>
			<guid>http://evergreenms.omgforum.net/hackers-f9/is-this-a-possible-hacker-yes-or-no-t232.htm</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>